July 2, 2021
The official logo for the 9th Pacific Islands Leaders Meeting (PALM9)

The 9th Pacific Islands Leaders Meeting (PALM9) was held in the form of videoconference on 2nd July, 2021.

Representatives from the 18 Pacific Islands Forum (PIF) members and Japan will attend the meeting.

PIF members are the Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Australia and New Zealand.

Back to Oceania