Japan and the South Pacific Forum

Front row from left: Samoa, Deputy Prime Minister Sailele / New Zealand, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade McKinnon / South Pacific Forum Secretariat, Secretary General Tabai / Cook Islands, Prime Minister Henry / Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan, European and Oceanian Affairs Bureau Director-General Nishimura / Republic of Nauru, President Clodumar / Kingdom of Tonga, Prime Minister Vaea

Second row from left: PIC, Deputy-Director Tashiro / Republic of Kiribati, President Tito / Republic of the Marshall Islands, President Kabua / Republic of Palau, President Nakamura / Niue, Prime Minister Lui / Republic of Fiji, Prime Minister Rabuka / Federated States of Micronesia, President Nena / Solomon Islands, Prime Minister Ulufa'alu / PIC, Director Kotaki

Back to Index