Economic Diplomacy

February 21, 2022
World Map marking the countries in force or signed

EPA/FTA and related Initiatives in Japan

  • In Force or Signed▶21
    Singapore, Mexico, Malaysia, Chile, Thailand, Indonesia, Brunei, ASEAN, Philippines, Switzerland, Viet Nam, India, Peru, Australia, Mongolia, TPP12 (signed), TPP11, EU, US, UK, RCEP
  • Under Negotiation▶3
    Turkey, Colombia, Japan-China-ROK
  • ◯Others (Negotiations suspended)
    GCC, Korea, Canada

Japan's Basic Policy:

Under Negotiation

Back to Economic Diplomacy