May 10, 2016

H. E. Sheikh HASINA, Prime Minister of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

H. E. Mr. Idriss DEBY ITNO, President of the Republic of Chad

H. E. Ir. H. Joko Widodo, President of the Republic of Indonesia

H. E. Dr. Thongloun SISOULITH, Prime Minister of the Lao People’s Democratic Republic

Hon. Peter O’NEILL, Prime Minister of the Independent State of Papua New Guinea

H. E. Mr. Maithripala SIRISENA, President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

H. E. Mr. Nguyen Xuan PHUC, Prime Minister of the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

H. E. Mr. BAN Ki-moon, Secretary-General of the United Nations

H. E. Ms. Christine LAGARDE, Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund

H. E. Dr. Jim Yong KIM, President of the World Bank

H. E. Mr. Angel GURRIA, Secretary-General of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

H. E. Mr. Takehiko NAKAO, President of the Asian Development Bank

Back to G7/G8