List of EU and ICC officials visiting Japan

From the Netherlands (current EU Presidency)

- (1) Ambassador Edmond. Wellenstein, Director-General, ICC Task Force, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- (2) Mr. Gerritjan Van Oven, former Member of Parliament, currently Senior Legal Expert for the EU Just-Themis Rule of Law Mission in Georgia
- (3) Dr. J. A. C. Bevers, Legal Advisor, Department of Criminal and Sanction Law, Ministry of Justice
- (4) Ms. Lizzy Bansnobre, ICC Task Force, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Other EU members

- (5) Mr. Hans-Werner Bussmann, Commissioner for the ICC, Federal Foreign Office, Germany
- (6) Mr. Roberto. Bellelli, President, Military Tribunal in Turin/Counselor, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Italy
- (7) Ms. Claire d'Urso, Magistrat, Chef du Bureau des Questions Institutionelles, Juridiques et Contentieux, Ministère de la Justice, France
- (8) Mr. Olivier Barrat, Chargé de mission auprès du directeur des Affaires Juridiques, Ministère des affaires étrangères, France
- (9) Mr. Håkan Friman, Deputy Director, Swedish Ministry of Justice, Division of Penal Law, Sweden
- (10) Mr. Jacque Thill, Chargé de mission Direction des Affaires Politiques, Luxemburg (next EU Presidency)
- (11) Mr. Franc Miksa, State Undersecretary, International Law Department, Slovenia

European Commission and the Council Secretariat

- (12) Ms. Sybilla Fries, Legal Service, European Commission
- (13) Mr. Paulo Oliveira, Council Secretariat, UN Division, ICC focal point

From the ICC

(14) Ms. Silvia A. Fernández de Gurmendi, Chef de Cabinet, Office of the Prosecutor, ICC