7th Informal Meeting on Further Actions against Climate Change

		February 12-13, 2009
Country	Name	Title
Co-Chair Cour	ntries	
Japan	Mr. Akihiko Furuya	Ambassador for Global Environmental Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Brazil	Mr. Sergio Barbosa Serra	Ambassador for Climate Change of Ministry of External Relations
[Head of Deleg	ation	
Argentine	Ms. Eliana Saissac	Secretary, Environmental Matters, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Australia	Ms. Jan Adams	First Assistant Secretary / Ambassador for Climate change, Department of Climate Change
Canada	Ms. Sheila Riordon	Director General, Environment, Energy and Sustainable Development
China	Mr. Wei Su	Director-General Office of National Leading Group on Climate Change
Denmark	Mr. Martin Hansen	Advisor, Ministry of Climate and Energy
European Commission	Mr. Artur Runge- Metzger	Head of Unit Climate Strategy, International Negotiations and Monitoring of EU Action DG Environment, European Commission
France	Mr. Baptiste Legay	Policy Advisor, Coordination of Negotiations on post-2012 regime, Ministry of Ecology, Energy, Sustainable Development and Land Planning.
Germany	Mr. Norbert Gorissen	Head of Division, Strategic Aspects of International Cooperation
India	Mr. Dinesh Patnaik	Joint Secretary, UNES, Ministry of External Affairs
Indonesia	Mr. Dana Adyana Kartakusuma	Special Assistant to the Minister on Technology and Sustainable Development, Ministry of Environment
Mexico	Mr. Miguel Ruiz- Cabaňas Izquierdo	Ambassador of Mexico in Japan
Nigeria	Dr. Victor A. Fodeke	Head, Special Climate Change Unit, Federal Ministry of Environment Housing and Urban Development
New Zealand	Mr. Adrian Macey	Climate Change Ambassador, Environment Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

February 12-13, 2009

Norway	Ms. Hanne Inger Bjurstrom	Special Advisor Chief Negotiator,
Norway	Ms. Hanne inger bjurström	Ministry of the Environment
D 11		
Republic	Mr. Rae-Kwon Chung	Ambassador for Climate Change, Ministry
of Korea		of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Russian	Mr. Sergey Georgievich Tulinov	Special assistant to the Head of the
Federation		Russian Federal Service for
		Hydrometeorology and Environmental
	N <i>K</i> A 10 337'11	monitoring (Roshydromet)
South Africa	Mr. Alf Wills	Deputy Director-General,
		International Cooperation,
		Department of Environmental Affairs and Tourism
Tuvalu	Mr. Engle Severage	
Tuvalu	Mr. Enele Sopoaga	Secretary for Foreign Affairs
United	Ms. Dagmar Droogsma	Team Leader, Further International Action
Kingdom		
United States	Mr. Daniel A. Reifsnyder	Deputy Assistant Secretary for
of America		Environment Bureau of Oceans,
		Environment and Science
		U.S. Department of State
Chair of the	Mr. Michael Zammit Cutajar	Chair of the Ad Hoc Working Group on
AWG- LCA		Long-term Cooperative Action under the
		Convention
Chair of the	Mr. Harald Dovland	Chair of the Ad Hoc Working Group on
AWG- KP		Further commitments for Annex I Parties
INFOGO		under the Kyoto Protocol
UNFCCC	Mr. Yvo de Boer	Executive Secretary of the UNFCCC
CCAD	Mr. March II. 1 . 1	Delige Anglest Claute (Cl. A' D.)
CCAP	Mr. Mark Houdashelt	Policy Analyst, Center for Clean Air Policy
Pew Center	Mr. Elliot Diringer	Vice President International Strategies,
		Pew Center on Global Climate Change
WRI	Mr. Robert Bradley	Director, International Climate Program,
		World Resources Institute