# 参加者リスト

#### Chairperson

Country	Name	Title/Organization
Japan	Prof. Hiromitsu Muta	Member of the Board/Executive Vice President, Tokyo Institute of Technology

## Moderator

Country	Name	Title/Organization
Japan	Prof. Yoshio Wada	Professor, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies

## Presenters |

Country	Name	Title/Organization
Japan	Prof. Ryokichi Hirono	Professor Emeritus, Seikei University
Japan	Mr. Seizaburo Fujisawa	Senior Deputy Director, ODA Evaluation and Public Relations Division, International Cooperation Bureau, MOFA
Japan	Ms. Takako Haraguchi	Senior Consultant, International Development Associates Ltd.
Nepal	Dr. Mahesh Banskota	Dean, School of Arts, Kathmandu University
Pakistan	Mr. Zuhfran Qasim	Assistant Chief, Economic Affairs Division, Ministry of Economic Affairs & Statistics
Singapore	Ms. Denise Cheng	Assistant Director, Technical Cooperation Directorate, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
The Philippines	Mr. Rolando G. Tungpalan	Deputy Director-General, National Economic and Development Authority
Vietnam	Mr. Cao Manh Cuong	Deputy Director General, Foreign Economic Relations Department, Ministry of Planning and Investment
EVALUNET	Mr. Niels A. Dabelstein	Head of the Secretariat, The Secretariat for the Evaluation of the Paris Declaration
World Bank	Mr. Hans-Martin Boehmer	Manager, Communication, Strategy and Learning, Independent Evaluation Group, The World Bank Group

#### **Participants**

Country	Name	Title/Organization
Bangladesh	Mr. Muhammad Alkama Siddiqui	Deputy Secretary, External Economic Policy, Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance

Country	Name	Title/Organization
Cambodia	Mr. Oul Nak	Deputy Director of Aid Coordination Policy Department, CDC
China	Mr. Kang Bing Jian	Acting Division Director, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce
Fiji	Ms. Elina Lobendahn-Volavola	Acting Chief Economic Planning Officer and Head of ODA Unit with the Ministry of Finance
India	Mr. Surendrakumar Bagde	Director, Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance
Indonesia	Mr. Kurniawan Ariadi	Deputy Director for Asian Bilateral Funding – National Development Planning Agency
Laos	Mr. Vanpheng Sengmanothong	Acting Director of Asia-Pacific Division, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Planning and Investment
Malaysia	Mr. Sivaneswaran Ramachandran	Principal Assistant Director, International Cooperation and Knowledge Management Section, Economic Planning Unit, Prime Minister's Department
Mongolia	Ms. Bayarmaa Mijiddorj	Senior Officer of the Development Financing and Cooperation Department, Ministry of Finance
Myanmar	Mr. Maung Maung Khin	Director, Foreign Economic Relations Department, Ministry of National Planning and Economic Development
Nepal	Mr. Shyam Nidhi Tiwari	Under Secretary, Foreign Aid Coordination Division, Ministry of Finance
Pakistan	Mr. Waqar Hussain Abbasi	Deputy Secretary (Japan), Economic Affairs Division, Ministry of Economic Affairs & Statistics
Papua New Guinea	Ms. Jenny Tumun	Senior Aid Coordinator, Department of National Planning & Monitoring
Solomon	Ms. Lynn Legua	Director Planning, Ministry of Development Planning and Aid Coordination
Sri Lanka	Ms. Deepika Chrishanthi Wickramaratne Hapugoda	Director, Department of External Resources, Ministry of Finance and Planning
Thailand	Ms. Somsuan Howe	Development Cooperation Officer, TICA
Thailand (own-expense)	Ms. Romyavadi Sarakshetrin	Development Cooperation Officer, TICA
The Philippines	Mr. Roderick M. Planta	Director, Project Monitoring Staff, National Economic and Development Authority

Country	Name	Title/Organization
Timor Leste	Mr. Mario Mesquita	Program Officer, Aid Effectiveness Directorate, Ministry of Finance
Vietnam	Mr. Cao Thanh Phu	Official, Foreign Economic Relations Department, Ministry of Planning and Investment
ASEAN Secretariat	Dr. Raman Letchumanan	Head, Environment Division, ASEAN Secretariat

Organizers

Country	Name	Title/Organization
MOFA Japan	Mr. Hiroki Owaki	Deputy Director General, International Cooperation Bureau
MOFA Japan	Mr. Kaoru Hata	Director, ODA Evaluation and Public Relations Division, International Cooperation Bureau
MOFA Japan	Mr. Akinori Tajima	Deputy Director, ODA Evaluation and Public Relations Division, International Cooperation Bureau
MOFA Japan	Ms. Aya Moriya	Official, ODA Evaluation and Public Relations Division, International Cooperation Bureau
JICA	Mr. Atsuo Kuroda	Vice-President
JICA	Mr. Mitsukuni Sugimoto	Deputy Director General, Evaluation Department
JICA	Mr. Naoki Kamijo	Director, Evaluation Planning Division, Evaluation Department
JICA	Mr. Kei Toyama	Director, Evaluation Division 1, Evaluation Department
JICA	Mr. Hikoyuki Ukai	Director, Evaluation Division 2, Evaluation Department
JICA	Ms. Eriko Mukasa	Evaluation Planning Division, Evaluation Department
JICA	Mr. Tomoki Kobayashi	Advisor, Evaluation Division 1,Evaluation Department
JICA	Mr. Hiroki Katayama	Evaluation Division 1,Evaluation Department
JICA	Mr.Eisuke Tachibana	Evaluation Division 1,Evaluation Department
JICA	Mr. Tatsuhiro Mitamura	Assistant Director, Development Partnership Division
JICA	Ms. Izumi Takei	Consultant, Development Partnership Division
JAICAF	Mr. Tsuneo Takahata	Director, Second Operations Department
JAICAF	Ms. Hanako Otani	Second Operations Department

JAICAF	Ms. Makiko Koyabu	Second Operations Department
JAICAF	Ms. Risako Imai	Second Operations Department
JAICAF	Ms. Maiko Mori	First Operations Department