(別添)

○ 資産凍結等の措置の対象となるロシア連邦の個人及び団体

個人

1 ウラジーミル・プーチン

Vladimir Putin

ロシア連邦大統領

President of the Russian Federation

生年月日:1952年10月7日

出生地:レニングラード(現サンクトペテルブルク)(ロシア)

2 セルゲイ・ラヴロフ

Sergey Lavrov

ロシア連邦外務大臣

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

生年月日:1950年3月21日

出生地:モスクワ(ロシア)

3 セルゲイ・ショイグ

Sergey Shoygu

ロシア連邦国防大臣

Minister of Defence of the Russian Federation

生年月日:1955年5月21日

出生地:チャダン(ロシア)

4 ワレリー・ゲラシモフ

Valery Gerasimov

ロシア連邦軍参謀総長兼国防省第一次官

Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces, First Deputy Defence

Minister of the Russian Federation

生年月日:1955 年 9 月 8 日 出生地:カザン(ロシア)

5 ニコライ・パトルシェフ

Nikolai Patrushev

ロシア連邦安全保障会議書記

Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation

生年月日:1951年7月11日

出生地:レニングラード(現サンクトペテルブルク)(ロシア)

6 ドミトリー・メドヴェージェフ

Dmitry Medvedev

ロシア連邦安全保障会議副議長

Deputy Chairman of the Security Council of the Russian Federation

生年月日: 1965 年 9 月 14 日

出生地:レニングラード(現サンクトペテルブルク)(ロシア)

団体

2 プロムスヴャジバンク

Promsvyazbank

所在地:10-22 Smirnovskaya Str., Moscow, 109052, Russian Federation

3 VEB. RF (ロシア対外経済銀行)

VEB. RF (Vnesheconombank)

所在地: 9 Akademika Sakharova Prospekt, Moscow, 107996, Russian

Federation

4 ロシア連邦中央銀行

Central Bank of the Russian Federation

所在地: 12 Neglinnaya Str., Moscow, 107016, Russian Federation