国連加盟国一覧(アルファベット順)

2021年3月現在

1	アフガニスタン Afghanistan
2	アルバニア Albania
3	アルジェリア Algeria
4	アンドラ Andorra
5	アンゴラ Angola
6	アンティグア・バーブーダ Antigua and Barbuda
7	アルゼンチン Argentina
8	アルメニア Armenia
9	オーストラリア Australia
10	オーストリア Austria
11	アゼルバイジャン Azerbaijan
12	バハマ Bahamas
13	バーレーン Bahrain
14	バングラデシュ Bangladesh
15	バルバドス Barbados
16	ベラルーシ Belarus
17	ベルギー Belgium
18	ベリーズ Belize
19	ベナン Benin
20	ブータン Bhutan
21	ボリビア Bolivia
22	ボスニア・ヘルツェゴビナ Bosnia and Herzegovina
23	ボツワナ Botswana
24	ブラジル Brazil
25	ブルネイ Brunei Darussalam
26	ブルガリア Bulgaria
27	ブルキナファソ Burkina Faso
28	ブルンジ Burundi
29	カーボベルデ Cabo Verde
30	カンボジア Cambodia
31	カメルーン Cameroon
32	カナダ Canada
33	中央アフリカ共和国 Central African Republic
34	チャド Chad
35	チリ Chile
36	中国 China
37	コロンビア Colombia
38	コモロ Comoros
39	コンゴ Congo (Republic of the)
40	コスタリカ Costa Rica
41	コートジボアール Cote d'Ivoire
42	クロアチア Croatia
43	キューバ Cuba
44	キプロス Cyprus
45	チェコ Czech Republic
45	朝鮮民主主義人民共和国 Democratic People's Republic of Korea
40	コンゴ民主共和国 Democratic Republic of the Congo
יד /	

48	デンマーク Denmark
49	ジブチ Djibouti
50	ドミニカ Dominica
50	ドミニカ共和国 Dominican Republic
52	エクアドル Ecuador
53	エジアトが Ecuador エジプト Egypt
54	エンフト Egypt エルサルバドル El Salvador
54	
55	赤道ギニア Equatorial Guinea
50	エリトリア Eritrea
	エストニア Estonia
58	エスワティニ Eswatini
59	エチオピア Ethiopia
60	
61	フィンランド Finland
62	フランス France
63	ガボン Gabon
64	ガンビア Gambia
65	ジョージア Georgia
66	ドイツ Germany
67	ガーナ Ghana
68	ギリシャ Greece
69	グレナダ Grenada
70	グアテマラ Guatemala
71	ギニア Guinea
72	ギニアビサウ Guinea-Bissau
73	ガイアナ Guyana
74	ハイチ Haiti
75	ホンジュラス Honduras
76	ハンガリー Hungary
77	アイスランド Iceland
78	インド India
79	インドネシア Indonesia
80	イラン Iran
81	イラク Iraq
82	アイルランド Ireland
83	イスラエル Israel
84	イタリア Italy
85	ジャマイカ Jamaica
86	日本 Japan
87	ヨルダン Jordan
88	カザフスタン Kazakhstan
89	ケニア Kenya
90	キリバス Kiribati
91	クウェート Kuwait
92	キルギスタン Kyrgyzstan
93	ラオス人民民主共和国 Lao People's Democratic Republic
94	ラトビア Latvia
95	レバノン Lebanon
96	レソト Lesotho
97	リベリア Liberia
98	リビア Libya

99	リヒテンシュタイン Liechtenstein
100	リトアニア Lithuania
100	ルクセンブルク Luxembourg
101	マダガスカル Madagascar
102	マラウィ Malawi
103	
104	マレーシア Malaysia モルディブ Maldives
105	マリ Mali
100	マルタ Malta
107	マーシャル諸島 Marshall Islands
100	モーリタニア Mauritania
109	モーリシャス Mauritius
110	メキシコ Mexico
111	スインコ Mexico ミクロネシア連邦 Micronesia (Federated States of)
112	モナコ Monaco
113	
114	5
	5
116 117	モロッコ Morocco
	モザンビーク Mozambique
118	ミャンマー Myanmar ナミビア Namibia
119	
120	ナウル Nauru
121	ネパール Nepal
122	オランダ Netherlands
123	ニュージーランド New Zealand
124	ニカラグア Nicaragua
125	ニジェール Niger
126	ナイジェリア Nigeria
127	北マケドニア North Macedonia
128	ノルウェー Norway
129	オマーン Oman
130	パキスタン Pakistan
131	パラオ Palau
132	パナマ Panama
133	パプア・ニューギニア Papua New Guinea
134	パラグアイ Paraguay
135	ペルー Peru
136	フィリピン Philippines
137	ポーランド Poland
138	ポルトガル Portugal
139	カタール Qatar
140	韓国 Republic of Korea
141	モルドバ Republic of Moldova
142	ルーマニア Romania
143	ロシア連邦 Russian Federation
144	
145	セントクリストファー・ネイビス Saint Kitts and Nevis
146	セントルシア Saint Lucia
147	セントビンセントおよびグレナディーン諸島 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
148	サモア Samoa
149	サンマリノ San Marino

150	サントメ・プリンシペ Sao Tome and Principe
151	サウジアラビア Saudi Arabia
152	セネガル Senegal
153	セルビア Serbia
154	セイシェル Seychelles
155	シエラレオネ Sierra Leone
156	シンガポール Singapore
157	スロバキア Slovakia
158	スロベニア Slovenia
159	ソロモン諸島 Solomon Islands
160	ソマリア Somalia
161	南アフリカ South Africa
162	南スーダン South Sudan
163	スペイン Spain
164	スリランカ Sri Lanka
165	スーダン Sudan
166	スリナム Suriname
167	スウェーデン Sweden
168	スイス Switzerland
169	シリア Syria
170	タジキスタン Tajikistan
171	タイ Thailand
172	東ティモール Timor-Leste
173	トーゴ Togo
174	トンガ Tonga
175	トリニダード・トバゴ Trinidad and Tobago
176	チュニジア Tunisia
177	トルコ Turkey
178	トルクメニスタン Turkmenistan
179	ツバル Tuvalu
180	ウガンダ Uganda
181	ウクライナ Ukraine
182	アラブ首長国連邦 United Arab Emirates
183	英国 United Kingdom
184	タンザニア United Republic of Tanzania
185	米国 United States of America
186	ウルグアイ Uruguay
187	ウズベキスタン Uzbekistan
188	バヌアツ Vanuatu
189	ベネズエラ Venezuela
190	ベトナム Viet Nam
191	イエメン Yemen
192	
193 注)国連広報	ジンバブエ Zimbabwe オンター (UNIC) 及び国連 (UN)HPを基に作成

注)国連広報センター(UNIC)及び国連(UN)HPを基に作成