The Acting Chairperson:

Mr. OTSURU Tetsuya, Deputy Minister of Minister's Secretariat

The Attendees at the Meeting are as Follows:

Dr. TOMARU Junko, Professor of Waseda University

Dr. SHIRATORI Junichiro, Associate Professor of the Open University of Japan

Dr. IOKIBE Kaoru, Professor of Tokyo University

Mr. NAKAMURA Kazuhiko, Director-General of the International Legal Affairs Bureau

Mr. KADOWAKI Jinichi, Deputy Director-General of the Asian and Oceanian Affairs Bureau

Mr. KAJITA Takuma, Director of the International Peace Cooperation Division

Members of the Office:

Mr. KAWANO Shu, Director of the Management and Coordination Division

Mr. ISHII Kensuke, Director of the Records Management Division

Mr. YAMAMOTO Hideaki, Director of the Diplomatic Archives

Mr. NAITO Koji, Chief Archivist of Diplomatic Records