The Chairperson: Mr. FUKAZAWA Yoichi, Parliamentary Vice-Minister for Foreign Affairs

The Attendees at the Meeting are as Follows: Dr. KAWASHIMA Shin, Professor of the University of Tokyo Dr. TOMARU Junko, Professor of Waseda University Dr. SHIRATORI Junichiro, Associate Professor of the Open University of Japan Mr. SHIMIZU Fumio, Deputy Minister of Minister's Secretariat Mr. NAKAMURA Kazuhiko, Deputy Director-General of the International Legal Affairs Bureau

Members of the Office:

Mr. TAKABA Yo, Director of the Management and Coordination Division Mr. TAGUCHI Kazuho, Director of the Records Management Division Mr. NISHIUCHI Kazuhiko, Director of the Diplomatic Archives