The Chairperson: Mr. NAKANISHI Satoshi, Parliamentary Vice-Minister for Foreign Affairs

The Attendees at the Meeting are as Follows: Mr. ASAMI Tamotsu, Former Professor of the Juntendo University Mr. KAWASHIMA Shin, Professor of the University of Tokyo Ms. TOMARU Junko, Professor of the Waseda University Mr. ISHIKAWA Hiroshi, Deputy Minister of Minister's Secretariat Mr. NAMAZU Hiroyuki, Director-General of the International Legal Affairs Bureau Mr. IKEMATSU Hidehiro, Deputy Director-General, Disarmament, Non-Proliferation and Science Department Mr. TOKUDA Shuichi, Deputy Director-General of the European Affairs Bureau Mr. MIBAE Taisuke, Deputy Director-General of the Asian and Oceanian Affairs Bureau

Members of the Office: Mr. MIYAKE Fumito, Director of the Management and Coordination Division Ms. MORITA Mitsue, Director of the Records Management Division Mr. WADA Kiyoshi, Director of the Diplomatic Archives