The Acting Chairperson:

Mr. ISHIKAWA Hiroshi, Deputy Minister of Minister's Secretariat

The attendees at the meeting are as follows:

Mr. ASAMI Tamotsu, Former Professor of the Juntendo University

Mr. KAWASHIMA Shin, Professor of the University of Tokyo

Ms. TOMARU Junko, Professor of the Waseda University

Mr. AKAHORI Takeshi, Deputy Director-General of the Foreign Policy Bureau

Mr. SONE Kenko, Deputy Director-General of the Asian and Oceanian Affairs Bureau

Mr. TOKUDA Shuichi, Deputy Director-General of the European Affairs Bureau

Members of the office:

Ms. MORITA Mitsue, Director of the Records Management Division

Mr. FUKAHORI Yasukata, Director of the Diplomatic Archives