The Acting Chairperson:

Mr. TARUMI Hideo, Deputy Minister of Minister's Secretariat

The attendees at the meeting are as follows:

Mr. ASAMI Tamotsu, Former Professor of the Juntendo University

Mr. SASAKI Takuya, Professor of the Rikkyo University

Mr. KAWASHIMA Shin, Professor of the University of Tokyo

Mr. UYAMA Hideki, Deputy Director-General of the European Affairs Bureau

Mr. ENDO Kazuya, Deputy Director-General of the Asian and Oceanian Affairs Bureau

Members of the office:

Mr. YOSHIDA Masahiro, Director of the Records Management Division

Mr. FUKAHORI Yasukata, Director of the Diplomatic Archives