The Chairperson: Mr. NAKAYAMA Norihiro, Parliamentary Vice-Minister for Foreign Affairs

The attendees at the meeting are as follows: Mr. ASAMI Tamotsu, Professor of the Juntendo University Mr. SASAKI Takuya, Professor of the Rikkyo University Mr. KAWASHIMA Shin, Professor of the University of Tokyo Mr. TARUMI Hideo, Deputy Minister of Minister's Secretariat Mr. MIKANAGI Tomohiro, Deputy Director-General of the International Legal Affairs Bureau Mr. YAMANAKA Osamu, Deputy Director-General of the Foreign Policy Bureau Mr. MARUYAMA, Koichi, Senior Regional Coordinator, First China and Mongolia Division

Members of the office:

- Mr. YOSHIDA Masahiro, Director of the Records Management Division
- Mr. FUKAHORI Yasukata, Director of the Diplomatic Archives

Mr. MATSUOKA Nobuhiro, Senior Coordinator for Review of Diplomatic Records