Ministerial-level participants for 27th Meeting of the Energy Charter Conference

- Japan (Chair): Mr. Kentaro Sonoura, State Minister for Foreign Affairs
- ° Georgia (Vice Chair): H.E. Mr. Ilia Eloshvili, Minister of Energy
- Turkmenistan (Vice Chair): Mr. Batyr Ashirov, Deputy Minister of Energy
- Afghanistan: H.E. Ali Ahmad Osmani, Minister of Energy and Water
- Iran: H.E. Hamid Chitchian, Minister of Energy
- Jordan: H.E. Ibrahim Saif, Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources
- Pakistan: H.E. Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Federal Minister for Petroleum and Natural Resources
- Romania: H.E. Mr. Victor Vlad Grigorescu, Minister of Energy
- Slovak Republic: H.E. Ing. Peter Žiga, Minister of Economy
- Swaziland: Hon. Mrs. Jabulile Mashwama, Minister of Natural Resources and Energy
- Uganda: H.E. Irene Muloni, Minister of Energy and Minerals
- China: Mr. Fanrong Li, Deputy Administrator, National Energy Administration
- Kyrgyz Republic: Mr. Azamat Omorov, Vice Chairman of State Committee of Industry, Energy and Subsoil Use
- Myanmar: Mr. Tun Naing, Deputy Minister of Electricity and Energy
- Ukraine: Ms. Halyna Karp, First Deputy Minister of Energy and Coal Industry
- Venezuela: Mr. Mauricio Cervando Herrera, Vice Minister of Petroleum in charge of Refinery and Petrochemistry
- Albania: Mr. Koli Bele, Secretary General of Ministry of Energy and Industry
- Algeria: Mrs. Fatma Zohra Cherfi, Secretary General of the Ministry of Energy
- Armenia: Mr. Hayk Harutyunyan, Deputy Minister of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources
- ° Cambodia: H.E. Lean Tun, Under Secretary of State, Ministry of Mines and Energy
- ° Cyprus: Dr. Stelios Himonas, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism
- Guatemala: Mr. Rodrigo Estuardo Fernández Ordóñez, Vice Minister of Energy and Mines in charge of energy area
- Hungary: Dr. András Aradszki, Minister of State for Energy Affairs, Ministry of National Development
- Mongolia: Mr. Zagdjav Mendsaikhan, State Secretary, Minister of Energy
- Philippines: Dr. Donato Dionisio Marcos, Undersecretary of the Department of Energy

- Poland: Mr. Michal Kurtyka, Undersecretary of State, Ministry of Energy
- Iraq: Mr. Ihsan Al-Saade, President of South Cas Company
- Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS): Amb. Ahmad Allam-Mi, Secretary General
- G5 Sahel: Mr. Najim El Hadj Mohamed, Permanent Secretary
- International Energy Forum (IEF): Dr. Sun Xiansheng, Secretary General
- East African Community (EAC): Hon. Christophe Bazivamo, Deputy Secretary General
- Energy Charter Secretariat: Dr. Urban Rusnák, Secretary General

(reference) Participants of the Ambassadors in Tokyo

Bangladesh, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, European Union (EU), Finland, Greece, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Rwanda, Slovenia, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom