(RFERENCE)

Persons subject to the measures implemented against those seeking to threaten peace in Côte d'Ivoire

1. Laurent Gbagbo

Date of birth: 31 May 1945

Place of birth: Gagnoa, Côte d'Ivoire

Former President of Côte d'Ivoire: obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, rejection of the results of the presidential election.

2. Simone Gbagbo

Date of birth: 20 June 1949

Place of birth: Moossou, Grand-Bassam, Côte d'Ivoire Chairperson of the Parliamentary Group of the Ivorian Popular Front (FPI): obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, public incitement to hatred and violence.

3. Désiré Tagro

Passport number: PD – AE 065FH08 Date of birth: 27 January 1959 Place of birth: Issia, Côte d'Ivoire Secretary-General in the so-called "presidency" of Mr. Gbagbo: participation in the illegitimate government of Mr. Gbagbo, obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, rejection of the results of the presidential election, participation in violent repressions of popular movements.

4. Pascal Affi N'Guessan

Passport number: PD-AE 09DD00013 Date of birth: 1 January 1953 Place of birth: Bouadriko, Côte d'Ivoire Chairman of the Ivorian Popular Front (FPI): obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, incitement to hatred and violence.

5. Alcide Djédjé

Date of birth: 20 October 1956 Place of birth: Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire Close advisor to Mr. Gbagbo: participation in the illegitimate government of Mr. Gbagbo, obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, public incitement to hatred and violence.