現地面会者リスト

訪問先	面会者
President's Office-Regional Administration and Local Government (PORALG)	Mr. D.M.S.Mmari, Permanet Secretary
Ministry of Finance	Ms. J.K.G.Mapunjo, Commissioner External Finance Ms. Mwanakombo Ngingite, Principal Planning Officer
President's Office	Mr. Enos. S. Bukuku, Parmanent Secretary, President's Office, Planning & Privatization
Vice President's Office	Mr. Paschal Assey, Acting Director, Poverty Eradication Department
Department for International Development (DFID)	Mr. David Stanton, Head Officer Mr. Andrew Felton, PRS Team
World Bank	Ms. Judy M. O'Connor, Country Director for Tanzania and Uganda Africa Region Mr. Allister Moon, Lead Economist
President's Office	Prof. Samuel M. Wangwe, Policy Advisor on Coordination of Reforms
European Union(EU)	Mr. Axel de La Maisonneuve, Counsellor, Head of Economics Section
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)	Mr. John Hendra, Resident Representative and Resident Coordinator of the UN System Mr. Mitsuhiko Inaba, Deputy Resident Representative
Ministry of Works	Mr. John W.H.V. Kijazi, Permanent Secretary Eng. Edwin Mujwahuzi, Assistant Director, Trunk Road Division
Ilala Municipal Council	Mr. John M. Lubuva, Municipal Director Mr. Peter J. N. Bitwale, Principal Town Planner, Planning & Coordination Officer
National Bureau of Statistics	Mr. Gregory L.E. Millinga, Senior Statistician Mr. Cletus C.P.B. Mkai, Director General Mr. Justine M.Massawe, Personnel & Administrative Officer
Ministry of Agriculture & Food Security	Mr. Wilfred Ngirwa, Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Industry and Trade	Mr. Januarius G. Mrema, Director Policy and Planning Mr. Desystant Massawe, Asistant Director/ Head of SME Section
Ministry of Health	Dr. Gabriel L.Upunda, Chief Medical Officer
Ministry of Education	Mr. Miyedu, Deputy Director
Bank of Tanzania	Mr. Isaack H. Kilato, Director, Economic Policy
Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)	Mr. Pio Wennubst, Country Director
Ministry of Water and Livestock Development	Mr.Sai, Director, Rural Water Supply
World Vision Tanzania	Ms. Virginia L. Woodward, Director of Marketing
German Embassy	Mr. Hanno. Spitzer, Head of Division for Development Cooperation
Royal Danish Embassy	Mr.Nicolai Ruge, Minister Counsellor
Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)	Mr. James Yonazi, Assistant FAO representative- Programme Eng. Phillipo H.I.Assenga, National Project Officer Mr.Emmanuel J. N. Lujuo, Consultant- Seeds Expert